Which Team Is Dangerous In IPL 2020?

Who won the final match of IPL 2020?

Mumbai IndiansMumbai won by 57 runs In reply, Delhi could only manage 143/8 and lost the game by 57 runs.

Marcus Stoinis top-scored for Delhi with 65 while Jasprit Bumrah took 4/14 for Mumbai and was the Player of the Match.

As a result, the Mumbai Indians qualified for the final for sixth time..

Which team is most dangerous in IPL 2020?

Most Dangerous Team in IPL – FAQ’sKolkata Knight Riders.Sunrisers Hyderabad.Chennai Super Kings.Kings IX Punjab.Royal Challangers Bangalore.Mumbai Indians.Delhi Capitals.Rajasthan Royals.

Which team is strongest in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings a strong team but Rajasthan Royals is all set to go, says Steve Smith – Sports News.

Who is best king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERInns1Chris Gayle1312AB de Villiers1563MS Dhoni1824Rohit Sharma19525 more rows

Who is t20 God?

TendulkarTendulkar played 664 international cricket matches in total, scoring 34,357 runs. In 2019, Tendulkar was inducted into the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame….Sachin Tendulkar.Personal informationNational sideIndia (1989–2013)Test debut (cap 187)15 November 1989 v PakistanLast Test14 November 2013 v West Indies33 more rows

Who is better Virat or Rohit?

Virat Kohli has better records in test matches than Rohit Sharma. Kohli has scored 7 double centuries while Rohit could manage to score just one double century in test matches. 3. In terms of T20I matches also Virat Kohli is in a better position because Virat has played just 77, T20I matches and scored 2689 runs.

Which captain is best in IPL?

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharma is the most successful IPL captain, in terms of trophies.

Can CSK qualify for playoffs 2020?

Mumbai Indians became the first team to qualify for the IPL 2020 playoffs after Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders in Dubai on Thursday. Chasing 173 to win, Chennai rode on Ruturaj Gaikwad’s 53-ball 72 and Ravindra Jadeja’s 11-ball 31 to get over the line in a last-ball thriller.

Who is the king of cricket?

Virat KohliVirat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who owns CSK IPL?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/OwnersIPL 2020 Team Owners. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is owned by former BCCI President N. Srinivasan’s India Cements. Initially, the CSK’s owners were India Cements and later they were changed to a separate entity, which is owned by the same person, named Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd.

Who scored 5000 runs in IPL?

captain David WarnerSunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner on Sunday(October 18) achieved a huge milestone by becoming the first foreign player to complete 5000 runs in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Who is better CSK or MI?

They are the two most successful teams in the league winning a combined eight titles out of the thirteen IPL seasons….Chennai Super Kings–Mumbai Indians rivalry.StatisticsAll-time series (IPL & CLT20 only)MI: 19 (IPL:18 & CLT20:1) CSK: 13 (IPL:12 & CLT20:1)12 more rows

Which is lowest score in IPL?

Lowest Team Score in IPL#TeamScore1Royal Challengers Bangalore492Rajasthan Royals583Delhi Capitals664Delhi Capitals6716 more rows

Who is the RCB owner 2020?

Vijay MallyaThe Bangalore franchise was purchased by Vijay Mallya, who paid US$111.6 million for it. This was the second highest bid for a team, next only to Reliance Industries’ bid of US$111.9 million for the Mumbai Indians.

Is SRH out of IPL?

RESULT: Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by six wickets to stay alive in IPL 2020. It will take on Delhi Capitals in Qualifier 2 on Sunday. TOSS UPDATE: David Warner has won the toss and Sunrisers Hyderabad will bowl first.

Which team is eliminated in IPL 2020?

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) was knocked out of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 after a nine-wicket defeat to Chennai Super Kings in Abu Dhabi on Sunday.

Which team is most dangerous in IPL 2019?

RCBRCB becomes the most dangerous team of IPL 2019 see the full squad.

Who is God of IPL?

The God of the IPL might be MS Dhoni as he has been equally sensible with the bat and also the Captain role. He has over 4400 IPL runs and although this is often not the most effective, his average is better than even Chris Gayle in spite of batting down the order.

Who hit most six in IPL?

Batsman with most sixes in IPL HistoryChris Gayle. 349. TEAM[S]: Kolkata Knight Riders,Kings XI Punjab,Royal Challengers Bangalore. … AB de Villiers. 235. TEAM[S]: Delhi Capitals,Royal Challengers Bangalore. … MS Dhoni. 216. … Rohit Sharma. 213. … Virat Kohli. 201. … Kieron Pollard. 198. … David Warner. 195. … Suresh Raina. 194.More items…