Who Takes Most Wickets In T20?

Who scored 300 in t20?

First time in history of cricket, Uganda scores more than 300 runs in T20 international.

First time in history a T20 international match saw 300+ runs in an innings with two centurions.

Uganda women’s team scored 314 runs while batting first, which is a new record in international cricket..

Who scored fastest t20 century?

David MillerFastest cricket T20 hundreds by player 2020 South Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Who is 1st in IPL?

Rajasthan RoyalsIPL was established in 2008 and currently consists of eight teams in eight cities across India. The inaugural IPL season was won by Rajasthan Royals. As of November 2020, there have been thirteen seasons of the IPL tournament….Key.TeamMumbai Indians20171st20185th20191st20201st12 more columns

Which team scored most 400 runs in ODI?

The most recent 400+ score was achieved by England, who scored 418/6 in 50 overs against the West Indies at the National Cricket Stadium, Grenada on 27 February 2019. The world record is held by England in their innings of 481/6 in 50 overs against Australia at Trent Bridge, Nottingham on 19 June 2018.

Who took 5 wickets in t20?

Lasith Malinga – 5#1 Lasith Malinga – 5 in 289 T20 Innings Widely considered as the greatest T20 bowler of all time, Sri Lanka’s elite pacer Lasith Malinga has had a storied career.

Who take most ODI wickets?

Muttiah MuralitharanThe leading wicket-taker of all time in ODIs is Sri Lanka’s Muttiah Muralitharan. The spin bowler took 534 wickets in an ODI career spanning from 1993 to 2011.

Who is king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERInns1Chris Gayle1312AB de Villiers1563MS Dhoni1824Rohit Sharma19525 more rows

Who is the best bowler in the world?

Men’s ODI Bowling RankingsPosPlayerRating1Trent Boult7222Jasprit Bumrah7193Mujeeb Ur Rahman7014Chris Woakes67555 more rows•Nov 3, 2020

Who took most wickets in IPL?

Lasith MalingaMost WicketsPOSPLAYERWkts1Lasith Malinga1702Amit Mishra1603Piyush Chawla1564Dwayne Bravo15327 more rows

What is the lowest score in t20 cricket?

Lowest Team Total Score in World CricketTeamSeriesScoreKenyaKenya v Ireland67 (17.2 Ovrs)IrelandIreland v West Indies68 (16.4 Ovrs)BermudaBermuda v Canada70 (20.0 Ovrs)KenyaKenya v New Zealand73 (16.5 Ovrs)16 more rows

Who is the king of cricket?

Virat KohliVirat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

Who is the best wicket taker?

Muttiah MuralitharanBowlers with 300 or more Test wicketsNo.BowlerTeam1Muttiah Muralitharan^Sri Lanka2Shane Warne^Australia3Anil Kumble^India4James AndersonEngland24 more rows

Who scored 10000 runs in ODI?

Players with 10,000 or more ODI runsNo.PlayerRuns1Sachin Tendulkar18,4262Kumar Sangakkara14,2343Ricky Ponting13,7044Sanath Jayasuriya13,43010 more rows

Who is No 1 ODI batsman?

Men’s ODI Batting RankingsPosPlayerRating1Virat Kohli8712Rohit Sharma8553Babar Azam8374Ross Taylor81855 more rows•Nov 3, 2020

Who took 100 wickets in t20?

Lasith MalingaANI. On September 6, 2019, Lasith Malinga became the first bowler to take 100 wickets in Men’s T20 international matches. He achieved the feat against New Zealand in the third T20I of the three-match series.

Who is No 1 t20 batsman?

ICC Player Rankings for T20 BatsmenRankPlayerRating1Dawid Malan England9152Babar Azam Pakistan8713Aaron Finch Australia8354KL Rahul India82496 more rows

Who scored 200 in t20?

3 Answers. Nobody has scored 200 in an international, IPL, or T20 Blast match, with the top scorer in a major T20 match being Chris Gayle, who scored 175 for the Royal Challengers Bangalore in an IPL match.

Who scored first 100 in IPL?

Brendon McCullumKolkata Knight Riders-1 Century (1 player) Brendon McCullum lit up the IPL in the tournament’s first match in 2008. Playing for Kolkata Knight Riders against Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M.

Who hit most sixes in IPL 2020?

IPL 2020: 5 players who hit the most sixes#5 Eoin Morgan – 24 sixes in IPL 2020. Morgan took over KKR’s captaincy midway through IPL 2020. … #4 Nicholas Pooran – 25 sixes in IPL 2020. Pooran hit the longest six of IPL 2020. … #3 Hardik Pandya – 25 sixes in IPL 2020. … #2 Sanju Samson – 26 sixes in IPL 2020. … #1 Ishan Kishan – 30 sixes in IPL 2020.

Who is the first 5 wicket in t20?

Yuzvendra ChahalNew Delhi: Yuzvendra Chahal became the first bowler for India to take five wickets in T20 International on Wednesday.

Who is better Virat or Sachin?

If you look at the record of the two players, while their Test numbers are similar, Kohli has a rather staggering ODI record, way better than the Mumbai maestro. Tendulkar scored 15,921 runs in 200 Tests at an average of 53.78 with 51 hundred and 18,426 runs in 463 ODIs at an average of 44.83 with 49 hundred.